League Sponsors
CONTACT US IF YOU KNOW OF SOMEONE WHO MIGHT LIKE TO BE A LEAGUE SPONSOR

 



Winstanley Windows
Beresfords Accountants
Fell Reynolds
Marchwoods
  Home    Fixtures    Ratings    Competitions    League info    Links    Contact Us   Results  GDPR Policy
 

    League Info

    Venues

    Coaching

    President
    Chris Hooper

    Committee

    Hon. Chairman: Bob Baker, 5 Sutton Close, Folkestone, CT19 5LL, Tel: 276263, (w) 241220 (m) 07986 819973. Email: rbprint@btconnect.com

    Hon. Secretary/Vice-Chairman: Steve Bispham,  (m) 07802 784505. Email: steve.bispham@btinternet.com

    Asst. Secretary:  Nigel Woodward, Tel: 01797 361009; (m) 07387 209038

    Hon. Treasurer: Evelyn Baker, 5 Sutton Close, Folkestone, CT19 5LL, Tel: 276263

    Hon. Press Officer/Website: Bob Baker, as above

    Divisional Secretaries

    PREMIER: Steve Bispham,  (m) 07802 784505. Email as above.

    DIVISION 1: Del Newman, 62 Dolphins Road, Folkestone CT19 5PN. Tel: 259032. Email: newman.d5@sky.com

    DIVISIONS 2 & 4:  Tony Boyce, Tel: 01303 863248 M: 07802 480287. Email: tony751@btinternet.com

    DIVISION 3:  

    Competitions Committee: Secretary: Frank Hobbs, Page Farm, Postling, Hythe, CT21 4EZ, Tel: 862188

    Also: Steve Bispham, Tony Boyce, Del Newman

    Committee Members

    Phil Saxby Tel: 07972 738084

    Ray Jordan

    KENT LEAGUE: Peter Armory, 28 Chiltern End, Ashford, Kent TN24 8QJ, Tel: 01233 636695

    COACHING & DEVELOPMENT OFFICER: Alan Maycock , 2 Old Mead, Broadmead Village, Folkestone, CT19 5UR, Tel: 259292

    Venues

    CHERITON MOTOR HOUSE: Cheriton Motor House, Caesars Way, Folkestone CT19 4AL. Hon. Sec. Adam Eyes, 152 Canterbury Road, Hawkinge CT18 7AX. Tel: 891215. Email: adameyles@googlemail.com

    DOVER ROAD: Dover Road Social Club, Dover Road, Folkestone CT20 1LA, Hon. Sec. John Kemp, 6 Birkdale Drive, Folkestone, CT19 5LP, Tel: 276663. Email: John.kemp06@btinternet.com

    ETCHINGHILL: Etchinghill Village Hall, St. Marys Drive, Etchinghill CT18 8NQ. Hon. Sec. Gordon Pau, 43 Atkinson Road, Hawkinge CT18 7SB. Tel: 891006. Email: gordon.pau@saga.co.uk

    LYDD: Lydd Community Hall, Manor Road, Lydd TN29 9HU. Hon. Sec. Keith Yarnley, 7 Prior Road, Greatstone, New Romney, TN28 8SB, Tel: 01797 367254. Email: kyarnley@sky.com

    MARINERS: 2nd Sandgate Scout Hut, Undercliff, Sandgate CT20 3AT. Hon. Sec. Simon Lawrence.

    PALMARSH: Palmarsh Village Hall, Palmarsh, Hythe. Hon. Sec. Nigel Woodward, 21 The Fairway, Littlestone, New Romney TN28 8PJ. Tel: 01797 361009, (m) 07387 209038. Email: njmd21@msn.com

    POSTLING: Postling Village Hall, The Street, Postling CT21 4EU. Hon. Sec. Chris Laker, 34 Manor Farm Close, Lympne, Hythe, Kent, CT21 4EG, Tel: 230035. Email: chrislaker@tiscali.co.uk

    RHODES MINNIS: Rhodes Minnis Village Hall, Chapel Lane, Rhodes Minnis CT4 6XR. Hon. Sec. Heather Taylor, 25 Palm Tree Way, Lyminge, Folkestone, CT18 8JL, Tel: 862060. Email: heather@blueshieldinsurance.co.uk

    SALTWOOD: Saltwood Village Hall, Rectory Lane, Saltwood, Hythe CT21 4PZ. Hon. Sec. Phil Saxby, Tel: (m) 07972 738084. Email: phil_saxby@hotmail.com

  • SELSTED: Selsted Primary School, Wootton Lane, Selsted CT15 7HH Hon. Sec. Alan Maycock, 2 Old Mead, Broadmead Village, Folkestone CT19 5UR. Tel: 259292. Email: alan.maycock21@gmail.com

    Coaching

    Coaching takes place every Saturday at Hawkinge Community Centre 10.00 am - 12.00 am.

    Top