League Sponsors
CONTACT US IF YOU KNOW OF SOMEONE WHO MIGHT LIKE TO BE A LEAGUE SPONSOR

 



Winstanley Windows
Beresfords Accountants
Fell Reynolds
Marchwoods
  Home    Fixtures    Ratings    Competitions    League info    Links    Contact Us   Results  GDPR Policy
 

    League Info

    Venues

    Coaching

    President
    Chris Hooper

    Committee

    Hon. Chairman: Bob Baker, 5 Sutton Close, Folkestone, CT19 5LL, Tel: 276263, (m) 07986 819973. Email: rbprint@virginmedia.com

    Hon. Secretary/Vice-Chairman: Steve Bispham,  (m) 07802 784505. Email: steve.bispham@btinternet.com

    Asst. Secretary:  Nigel Woodward, Tel: 01797 361009; (m) 07387 209038

    Hon. Treasurer: Steve Smith, steve.smith@markerstudy.com

    Hon. Press Officer/Website: Bob Baker, as above; TTE Leagues Website: Ian Bewick

    Divisional Secretaries

    PREMIER: Steve Bispham,  (m) 07802 784505. Email as above.

    DIVISION 1: Del Newman, 62 Dolphins Road, Folkestone CT19 5PN. Tel: 259032. Email: newman.d5@sky.com

    DIVISIONS 2:  Nigel Woodward, Tel: 01797 361009; (m) 07387 209038 Email: njmd21@msn.com 

    Competitions Committee: Secretary: Frank Hobbs, Page Farm, Postling, Hythe, CT21 4EZ, Tel: 862188
    Also:
    Steve Bispham,  Bob Baker

    Team Knockout Competition: Ray Jordan 07970 462655

    KENT LEAGUE: Peter Armory, 28 Chiltern End, Ashford, Kent TN24 8QJ, Tel: 01233 636695

    COACHING & DEVELOPMENT OFFICER: Alan Maycock, Email: alan.maycock21@gmail.com, Tel: 259292

    Venues

    DOVER ROAD: Dover Road Social Club, Dover Road, Folkestone CT20 1LA, Hon. Sec. Del Newman, 62 Dolphins Road, Folkestone CT19 5PN. Tel: 259032. Email: newman.d5@sky.com

    GREATSTONE: Greatstone Guide & Scout Hut (by Greatstone Primary School), Baldwin Road, Greatstone TN18 8SY. Hon. Sec: Alison Yarnley, 7 Prior Road, New Romney TN28 8SY. Tel: 01797 367254 Email: alisonyarnley@gmail.com

    POSTLING: Postling Village Hall, The Street, Postling CT21 4EU. Hon. Sec. Chris Laker, 34 Manor Farm Close, Lympne, Hythe, Kent, CT21 4EG, Tel: 230035. Email: chrislaker@tiscali.co.uk

    RHODES MINNIS: Rhodes Minnis Village Hall, Chapel Lane, Rhodes Minnis CT4 6XR. Hon. Sec. Heather Taylor, 25 Palm Tree Way, Lyminge, Folkestone, CT18 8JL, Tel: 862060. Email: heather@blueshieldinsurance.co.uk

    SALTWOOD: Saltwood Village Hall, Rectory Lane, Saltwood, Hythe CT21 4PZ. Hon. Sec. Clare Kent, 66 Stade Street, Hythe CT21 6BD. Tel: 07545 976573 Email: clare.kent@rocketmail.com

  • SELSTED: Selsted Primary School, Wootton Lane, Selsted CT15 7HH Hon. Sec. Alan Maycock, 2 Old Mead, Broadmead Village, Folkestone CT19 5UR. Tel: 259292. Email: alan.maycock21@gmail.com

    THE ACADEMY: Marsh Academy Leisure Centre, Station Road, New Romney TN28 8BB. Hon. Sec: Paul Hurford, 18 Derville Road, Greatstone, New Romney TN28 8SX. Tel: 01797 364499. Email: iwasdigby@hotmail.com

     

    Coaching

    Coaching takes place every Saturday* at Hawkinge Community Centre 10.00 am - 12.00 am.

    *See website for those Saturdays that coaching is not held due to other events at the Community Centre

    Top